COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOS. 165, 331 937 & 938 OF 2017

Dated: 6th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Subhash Ananda Tambe & Ors. Appellant(s)

Vs.

State of Maharashtra (Ministry of Power) & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vinayak G. Kulkarni

Mr. Prateek Dhir Mr. Vinayak Kulkarni

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Raunak Jain for

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1 & 5

Mr. M. Y. Deshmukh Mr. Sagar Patil for R-3

Ms. Anjali Chandular Mr. Hazan Murtaza Ms. Malvika Prasad

Mr. Sagar A. Rane for R-4

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>15.11.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson